0 Menu

Ever Haunting EP

$5.00 / On Sale

ORDER StillWaiting's EP today!
Produced by Karl Anderson and Darren Elder, recorded at Halo Studios in Portland, Maine.
Also available for purchase on all major digital platforms - iTunes, Amazon Mp3, Google Play, and more.

Track Listing:
1. Ever Haunting
2. Breathe Again
3. Don't Close Your Eyes
4. Falling, Reaching
5. Love Stands